Home

Honda NC750X review

Read our in-depth, expert 2014-2021 Honda NC750X review on MCN - it might not make you fizz like a superbike, but it's a dependable and reliable workhorse Ideal für das dichte Stadtgetümmel - Motor & Ergonomie der Honda NC750X 2021 Im dichten Stadtverkehr ist die NC750X genauso Zuhause, wie jeder andere Stadtroller Honda NC750X DCT - 1100-mile review. I tried an NC a few weeks back, liked it as I knew I would, so bought a low-mileage current XA/XD model with an idea of Honda NC750X 2021 Test Abenteuer Alltag. Honda NC750X 2021 Test. 2012 präsentierte Honda die ersten drei.

50k review of my 2016 Manual gearbox Honda NC750X Honda NC750X DCT 2021 Test Und hier wartet die dritte Überraschung: Die NC klingt richtig gut! Den böse brüllenden Sound obenrum hätte man beim fast lautlosen

Honda NC750X (2014-2021) Review Speed, Specs & Prices MC

Honda NC750X Roadshow-Test: Zweckmäßigkeit und Spaß schließen sich angeblich aus. Honda hat einen Weg gefunden, beides unter einen Hut resp. in ein Motorrad zu In spite of its decidedly adventure-bike mien, Honda means for its NC750X to wear several hats. Sure, the ADV angle is obvious, but there are subtleties to Laut Honda ist die S drei Kilogramm leichter als die X: 217 Kilo ohne und 227 mit DCT. Zum Preis von ingesamt 6550 Euro kommt sie 520 Euro günstiger als die Honda Aesthetically, the new Honda NC750X 2021 is still minimalist, but gritty: thanks to the full-LED lights and the maximoto look. The new windshield improves aerodynamic After years of testing motorcycles, the Honda NC750X is the one I chose to spend my own money on. Fresh off Dreyer Honda's showroom floor, it was already 80% of the

On a recent trip to ride with my friends at Canary Motorcycle Tours I took the opportunity to ride one of their new Honda NC750X motorcycles - too good an op.. In total the NC750X is now 6kg lighter than the previous model, weighing 214kg wet (224kg for the DCT model). These changes also allowed the seat height to be lowered

Im Test: »Befriedigend« urteilen »Tourenfahrer« & Co ⭐ Was ist beim NC750X von Honda gut und was nicht? Jetzt Testfazits lesen bei Testberichte.de #hondanc750 #hondabikes #touringbikesIn this video, we do a full, in depth road test and review of the all new 2021 Honda NC750X. This bike has a whole host.

2022 Honda NC750X Performances, New Models. 2022 Honda NC750X Performances, New Models - The Honda NC750 range is widely rumored to be aligned to be replaced Dyno results on the 2018 Honda NC750X, as tested on the Jett Tuning dyno. Now take a few steps back; at 478 pounds ready to ride the NC750X is essentially a

Die Neuauflage der Allrounderin - Honda NC750X DCT 2021 Tes

  1. The Honda NC750X is part of Honda's 'New Concept' range, what looks like a normal motorcycle is much more innovative. Power comes from half a car engine, the..
  2. Honda NC 750 X im Fahrbericht Stärker, dynamischer, unterhaltsamer. Die beliebte Honda NC 750 X ist nun stärker, dynamischer und unterhaltsamer. Gleichzeitig
  3. Der Honda NC750X 2021 mit ihrem 4-Takt Reihe 2-Zylinder-Motor mit Einspritzung und einem Hubraum von 745 Kubik steht die Honda NC750X 2020 mit ihrem 4-Takt Reihe

Honda NC750X DCT - 1100-mile review Adventure

  1. The 2020 Honda NC750X is part of Big Red's five-model adventure line of streetbikes, but this twin-cylinder machine is really best suited to exploring asphalt, not
  2. Honda's made big strides in the styling department with the NC750X. It wears a more masculine snout that makes it look more macho than previous iterations
  3. Voor al het laatste motornieuws? Ga naar: http://www.motor.nl/nieuws/Bekijk meer van MotorNL op http://www.motor.nlVolg MotorNL ook op Instagram: https://www..
  4. Honda NC750S Bike Overview. Honda's NC range was launched in 2012 with the NC700S and Integra scooter-bike hybrid. The 'New Concept' behind the NC design was
2018 Honda NC750X | Top Speed

Honda updates its NC750X and NC750X DCT for 2021, giving its kind-hearted commuter a revised engine, new tech, and increased carrying capacity. Both versions will Honda hat ein gutes Motorrad noch interessanter gemacht. Für moderate 260 Euro Aufpreis bietet die neue NC 750 mehr Druck, mehr Laufruhe und einen wohl noch

Honda NC750X in some way looks similar to the 2013 Honda VFR800x (Crossrunner) now. NC750X now comes with a lower seat (30 mm lower compared to the previous Honda NC750X (2016-on): Economy. Despite the engine and gearbox changes there's little different here. The hugely frugal, low revving, Honda Jazz car-derived Honda NC750X Bike Overview. The Honda NC750X is an easy-going, economical bike which is ideal for those looking for an entry-level 'big' bike to take them up to the next stage in their biking journey. It has been touted by many owners as the ideal bike for commuting, in large thanks to the additional storage space Big miles review: Honda NC750X. Kevin Turner 2018-09-04. Kevin Turner · 04/09/2018. 5 20.3k 1. 'Just shy of fourteen quid to ride the best part of 200 miles.'. That's not even the best bit, as Kev tells us why the Honda NC750X is a consummate mile-muncher; boring, banal and brilliant in every way. A lot of people have said a lot of good.

Honda NC750X 2021 Test Abenteuer Alltag - motorrad-magazin

Honda NC750X in some way looks similar to the 2013 Honda VFR800x (Crossrunner) now. NC750X now comes with a lower seat (30 mm lower compared to the previous model) achieved through lowering the bike by reducing suspension travel from 150 to 120 mm. Also, Honda changed the windshield and installed a modern LCD screen. NC750X Engine Updates (2021 - 2021 Honda NC750X Review / Specs | Buyer's Guide for the 750 Adventure Bike from Honda with an optional DCT Automatic Transmission! - The new 2021 Honda NC750X with a handful of changes and is now looking better than ever! I've never been a huge fan of this NC700X / NC750X motorcycle until now, it just didn't get me excited. To me the older engine was sluggish and boring (in my. Im Test: »Befriedigend« urteilen »Tourenfahrer« & Co ⭐ Was ist beim NC750X von Honda gut und was nicht? Jetzt Testfazits lesen bei Testberichte.de Honda NC750X DCT: Eine Frage des Geschmacks! Ich bin eigentlich kein Fan von Automatik-Getrieben, nicht beim Auto und besonders nicht beim Motorrad. Erst die Kontrolle über jeden einzelnen Gangwechsel macht doch aus stinknormalem Dahinfahren ein Fahrerlebnis. Und dennoch macht heutzutage das Fahren mit Automatik, besonders das flüssige. Honda NC750X 2021: 8790 Euro Honda NC750X DCT 2021: 9790 Euro. Honda NC750X - technische Daten. Zweizylinder-Reihenmotor, SOHC, 8V, flüssig gekühlt Hubraum: 745 ccm Bohrung/Hub: 77 x 80 mm Verdichtung: 10,7:1 Leistung: 43 kW (59 PS) bei 6750 U/min Max. Drehmoment: 69 Nm bei 4750 U/min 6-Gang-Getriebe (optional DCT) Stahlrohrrahmen 41-mm-Telegabel Zentralfederbein (Vorspannung verstellbar.

Mit der NC 750 X hat Honda auf Basis der 750er Mittelklasseplattform einen beliebten Dauerbrenner geschaffen. Seit ihrer Markteinführung im Jahr 2012 wurde die Crossover-Maschine immer wieder dezent weiterentwickelt. So wuchs im Jahr 2014 der Hubraum um 75 Zähler auf 745 Kubikzentimeter an. 2016 bekam die NC750X ihr Adventure-Styling, neue Instrumente, Upgrades für das DCT und eine LED. Honda hat großen Wert daraufgelegt, die Vorzüge der NC750X im Laufe der Jahre kontinuierlich weiterzuentwickeln. Im Jahr 2014 wuchs der Hubraum um 75 ccm auf 745 ccm an. 2016 bekam die NC750X ihr Adventure-Styling, neue Instrumente, Upgrades für das DCT und eine LED-Beleuchtung. Im Jahr 2018 gelangte die zweistufige Honda Selectable Torque Control (HSTC) und eine 48 PS (35 kW) Variante in. Modell. NC 750 XD. 20. Januar 2014. #4. #4. Wer die Motorwelt mal gelesen hat, kann sich denken, worum es dem ADAC geht: nur um Kommerz! Die Zeitung besteht *gefühlt* aus 50% Werbung - trotz der Mitgliederbeiträge. An und für sich ist Gewinnstreben für eine Firma ja nichts verwerfliches, nur ist der ADAC eben keine Firma, sondern ein VEREIN 2015 Honda NC750XA. 2015 Honda NC750XA Review. 2015 Honda NC750XA on www.Totalmotorcycle.com. Honda NC750X - go your own way round You may not be a movie star or a grizzled survivalist, but you still like to get out there and take the road less travelled. With a number of great features including a 75 cc jump in displacement, the NC750X may be the perfect travel companion. Taller gearing. 2018 Honda NC750S Review on Total Motorcycle: Like the NC750X and Integra, the NC750S is built around a 745cc twin cylinder engine which puts out strong low-to-mid range torque, delivering strong acceleration from very low rpm and returns 28.6km/l (WMTC mode). The engine's forward-leaning position both lowers the centre of gravity for stable handling, and creates space for a storage.

Honda NC750X - The Good, Bad, and Ugly - Review at 50

  1. I bought my NC just before I found your review on-line this spring, as Honda Canada did not see fit to bring the DCT in (!!) until this year. I had previously read many other reviews, and these unimpressive reports, plus my years of experience made me uncertain as whether this bike would satisfy me, even after short back to back test rides on it and the CB500X. However, evaluated on it's.
  2. Auch mal reinschauen: Test Honda X-ADV mit NC 750 Motor 2017. Wir erinnern uns: die NC 700 X hatte etwas weniger Leistung und weniger Drehmoment. Sie ging trotz langhubigem Motor leicht in den Begrenzer (6500 U/Min), war aber auch ein wahres Traktionswunder. Die neue NC 750 X punktet vor allem mit noch mehr Drehmoment und die Begrenzer-Problematik ist ihr auch dank längerer Übersetzung fremd.
  3. Review: 2016 Honda NC750X DCT. Nicholas Tasker / July 16, 2016 . Nothing much has changed mechanically, but styling overhaul is an absolute triumph. It's been a while since I've ridden anything new, and that's because I haven't really been shopping. But the world's motorcycle manufacturers won't stop releasing new bikes, and while I now have my Triumph Street Triple R and Suzuki V.
  4. Honda ist früh dran. Bereits nach zwei Jahren frischen die Japaner ihr Erfolgsmodell NC 750X auf. Das hat sich nicht nur technisch gelohnt, sondern ist auch optisch ein Erfolg
  5. g Honda NC750X 2021 is almost ready to conquer twisty roads and open highways. Powered by a mighty 745cc engine, the new model delivers low-end torque for canyon carving and urban commuting. For more fun, the manufacturer used an Automatic Dual-Clutch Transmission (DCT) and added Honda.

Honda NC750X DCT 2021 Test - 1000PS

HONDA NC 750 S DCT Unkomplizierter Fahrspaß Honda selber wählte im Prospekt für die NC750 S die Überschrift Unkomplizierter Fahrspaß im Naked-Design. Besser hätte man es nicht umschrieben können, denn die NC ist eine Mittelklasse-Maschine, auf der man sich sofort wohl fühlt und die sehr gutmütig alles mitmacht, was der Fahrer bzw. in unserem Fall in erster Linie die Fahrerin. Honda has a refresh for the 2021 NC750X, and *spoiler alert*; it's better than ever before.. Honda markets the NC750X as a motorcycle fit for any occasion; and the features prove it. The first time I sat on one at the Honda dealership I was confused for a moment trying to figure out why there wasn't a clutch present on the handlebar assembly, but that's for good reaso Honda introduced the nc750x to the u.s. market in 2018. like its predecessor, the nc700x, the new sled is built for comfortable riding with a capacity for touring. the new engine lends it a. Models Honda NC700S /SA /SD (Japan, Europe, North America, Oceania) 2012-2014 Honda NC700X /XA /XD (Japan, Europe, North America, Oceania) 2012-201 Conclusie test Honda NC750X. De Honda NC750X toont met zijn vernieuwde design sportief. De motor stuurt nog speelser en is ook lekker wendbaar. De sterk voorover hellende cilinders van de parallel-twin dragen daaraan bij, want door deze bouw is het zwaartepunt laag. Tegelijk levert het een langere wielbasis op, die weer bijdraagt aan de stabiliteit bij hogere snelheden. Het verklaart de.

Honda NC750X Test - 1000P

2020 Honda NC750X Review. 2020 Honda NC750X Review - The NC750X is packed with a powerful new design and enhanced performance features.Built with a smooth 750cc engine, long distance travel suspension, dual and dual clutch transmissions - it has everything you need to ride without fear of adventure Now for 2021, Honda says it's building on the NC's core strengths of practicality, do-it-all comfort and handling composure, improving all three. Honda Press Release: Two kW more peak power (2.7 hp) for the NC750X's EURO5-spec engine, plus an extra 600r pm to the redline are the headline changes, thanks to work on valve timing and intake/exhaust efficiency On its website, Honda sticks the NC into its Adventure category, alongside the Africa Twin and venerable XR650L. It has a beak and feels like it could easily make it to 75% of the places those bikes could get you to on dirt roads, more if you threw on knobbier tires. With its 65-mpg fuel efficiency, it seems like a remote New Mexico ranch wouldn't be a bad habitat for the NC either. Or the. 13 owners have reviewed their HONDA NC700X (2012 - 2013) and rated it in a number of areas. Read what they have to say and what they like and dislike about the bike below. Review your HONDA NC700X.

Jetzt Honda Nc 750 x bei mobile.de kaufen. Finden Sie viele günstige Motorrad Angebote bei mobile.de - Deutschlands größtem Fahrzeugmark The NC750X is one of the most versatile Honda motorcycles currently available. It's powerful, capable, comfortable, practical, and it features a few impressive upgrades for the new year that make it one of the most attractive models in the 2021 Honda line-up.While are plenty of upgrades across the bike, the most significant concern the engine 2021 NC750X OVERVIEW - Honda Specialization may be fine for something like golf clubs, but we think great motorcycles should be able to do it all. Case in point: The 2021 Honda NC750X. This is a bike for motorcyclists who appreciate both versatility and virtuosity in their adventure machines. This year, we've given this model some big improvements

2021 Honda NC750X @ Top Speed - Car News And Reviews

The review of the Honda 2020 NC750X Adventure Motorcycle with its price and specification is written below. Honda 2020 NC750X Adventure Motorcycle - Features and Price Design. It's a fact that most of the motorcycling-riding experience comes down to feel, and the NC750X was designed to be fun and convenient. Front the front section, the motorcycle has a bold, adventurous identity, with an. Nach Angaben von Honda legt die NC700 X pro Stunde 160 Kilometer in der Spitze zurück. In der Praxis dürften ein paar Kilometer mehr drin sein, jedoch nicht so viele, wie der Tacho im Test bei Vollgas anzeigt. Da wird nämlich schon mal an die 200 km/h-Marke geklopft. Wie auch immer, die NC700 X ist sicher kein High-Speed-Geschoss, aber auch kein Bummelzug auf zwei Rädern. Ein Moped mit 48.

Auch das Doppelkupplungsgetriebe (DCT) von Honda mit automatischer oder manueller Schaltung zählt zu den beliebten Optionen. Es gibt somit viele unterschiedliche Gründe, um die NC750X zu lieben. Und wir haben sie noch einmal verbessert. NC750X . Die NC750X ist der komplette Allrounder. Wähle deine Lieblingsfarbe aus. Zum Drehen ziehen. Zoomen. Ziehen. Zoomen. CLEVER UND INDIVIDUELL Immer. Auch das Doppelkupplungsgetriebe DCT von Honda mit automatischer oder manueller Schaltung zählt zu den beliebten Optionen. Es gibt wahrlich viele Gründe, mit der NC750X immer weiterzufahren. Und wir haben die Maschine noch besser gemacht. NC750X. Die NC750X ist der komplette Allrounder. Wählen Sie Ihre Lieblingsfarbe aus. Zum Drehen ziehen. Zoom. Rotate. Zum Zoomen mit zwei Fingern. The NC700X engine is basically half a Honda Jazz car engine, or thereabouts - the automotive division did have a hand in the design - and is built for low rpm torque and fuel economy. Economy is brilliant with a recorded average of 66.3mpg but still some way short of Honda's claimed 75-80mpg. Honda does its test on a dynamometer and not.

Honda's value packed touring machine, the NC750X is available with the addition of the Honda Selectable Torque Control (HSTC) system, as well as an all new LED headlight for $9,599 MLP 2016 NC750X Changes: Honda's ultimate commuting motorcycle gets more adventurous with a tough new look and LED lighting,revised front fork damping, expanded storage compartment plus LCD instruments with personalized color options.The Dual Clutch Transmission machine receives 3-level S mode, plus further software upgrades in both MT and AT riding modes Honda NC750X DCT ABS: Commuting, Touring Special. Nicely positioned for the average rider, the NC750X is Honda's mid-size ADV motorcycle, targeted for weekday commuter duties as well as weekend. eBay Kleinanzeigen: Honda Nc750x, Motorrad gebraucht kaufen oder verkaufen - Jetzt finden oder inserieren! eBay Kleinanzeigen - Kostenlos. Einfach. Lokal 2021 Honda NC750X review, specs, and details Like the majority of the range, Honda saw 2021 and the incoming Euro5 regulations as the perfect time to give the NC750X a but of an update. This year's changes may not be as mechanically widespread as those in 2014 (when the model swelled by 75cc), although, to fans of the bike, they might make more of a difference

Honda NC 750 X DCT: Alle technischen Daten, Preise und Eckdaten finden Sie im ADAC Motorradkatalog Honda NC750X DCT, sofort verfügbar. Herzlich Willkommen bei der Bikestore-KA GmbH in Karlsruhe. Wir sind seit über 15 Jahren... 9.320 €. 67346 Speyer. 16.06.2021 Honda NC700X - ROAD TEST. That's right, 73 mpg and room for junk in the trunk. By Blake Conner. October 18, 2012. Honda NC700X - action left-side view Honda NC700X Fran Kuhn. Welcome to the.

Jetzt Honda Nc 700 x bei mobile.de kaufen. Finden Sie viele günstige Motorrad Angebote bei mobile.de - Deutschlands größtem Fahrzeugmark NC750X DCT 2021 NC750X DCT 2021. Variante auswählen (2) NC750X 2021. Preis €8.790,00* Im Uhrzeigersinn drehen Gegen den Uhrzeigersinn drehen. Glint Wave Blue Metallic . Glint Wave Blue Metallic. Mat Ballistic Black Metallic. Pearl Glare White. Grand Prix Red-crf Red. Farbe auswählen (4) NC750X 2021 Hauptmerkmale. NC750X 2021 Technische Daten Technische Daten anzeigen. Motor Einblenden.

2015 Honda NC750XA Review

The Honda NC700 series is a family of motorcycles produced by Honda since 2012. NC700 series was a 'new concept', being unlike conventional motorcycles, a bike designed for commuters, new or veteran riders. The series also includes the motorcycle/scooter hybrid NC700D Integra.The NC700 series is classed as a commuter model bike which has incorporated design and mechanical elements from various. Honda has had one recall regarding the drive chain. Mine will be replaced soon according to my dealer. The chain is a $300 item and I'm sure glad they caught the problem and got right on it in short order. Wish all companies would respond that way. So, overall I feel I made a good choice and I'm looking forward to many miles on this bike. I suggest you take one for a test ride. I think you. 2018 Honda NC750X - Road Test Review. By. Jenny Smith - May 3, 2019. I'm just going to come right out and say it: Honda's NC750X is the best commuter bike out there right now. Don't worry, I'm wearing my flame-retardant suit and a fire extinguisher is standing by. But I can also back up my bold claim, if you'll bear with me. When the original NC700X debuted in 2012, we (at Rider.

My first impressions and review of the Honda NC750X DCT (2019 Model) In this video I also test out the DCT system (Dual Clutch Transmission) and discuss if this is the ultimate commuter bike Bike loaned from Via Moto in Sheffield. Link to Honda NC750X range: Link to Via Moto Sheffield: Thank you for watching and please subscribe for more videos coming soon! Honda Explains Dual-Clutch. Schon bisher galt Hondas Mittelklasse-Allrounder NC 700 X als wahre Wundertüte mit vielfältigen und teils überraschenden Eigenschaften. Jetzt haben die Japaner zusätzlichen Hubraum spendiert Test Honda NC750X nach Redaktion 9. Mai 2015 9. Mai 2015 Einzelne Beiträge. Motorradreise.TV Sa, Mai 9, 2015 8:43am URL: Embed: +++ HONDA NC750X +++ Ein Reisemotorrad für kleine Leute? Warum Canan das Motorrad unbedingt nochmal in der Sendung haben wollte und warum ein Citroen C1 im Vergleich verliert? Das gibt's in dieser Sendung. Speichere in deinen Favoriten diesen permalink. « NEXO X. Neue Honda NC 750 X 2021: PREISE, Datenblatt, Verbrauch und Fotos. Ein großes Motorrad zu fahren durch die Städte und Straßen ist die Honda NC 750 X 2021 Wenn Sie an dieser Maschine interessiert sind, all Honda NC 750 X 2021 als Wert, Verbrauch, Rekord-Techniken und genug Bilder, weiterhin das Lese der Daten überprüfen

Honda NC 750 X im Fahrbericht MOTORRADonline

Fahrbericht: Honda NC750S mit DKG. Die NC750S DCT mit Doppelkupplungsgetriebe kann vollautomatisch schalten, zwingt aber nicht dazu. Die fehlenden Zugkraftunterbrechungen sind bei jeder Gangart. 2020 HONDA NC750X. Hondas beliebtes Mittelklasse-Adventure-Bike verfügt über einen drehmomentstarken Parallel-Twin, lange Federwege, ein praktisches Staufach (Utility-Box), LED-Lichttechnik, farblich einstellbares LCD-Cockpit sowie eine zweistufige HSTC-Traktionskontrolle. Im Modelljahr 2020 sind zwei neue Farbvarianten erhältlich. Inhalt: 1

Honda NC750X 2021, the road test - Motoblog - Rueti

Es gibt deutlich bessere Reifen als diese Dunlop- oder Bridgestone-Erstbereifung von Honda für die NC-X. Das ist nur gut bei ersten Ausfahrten bei Temperaturen unter 10 Grad. Ich fahre z.B. die Metzeler Roadtec 01, diese Reifen sind deutlich besser als die originale Erstbereifung. Meine erste Runde auf der NC fand Ende Februar 2017 statt auf nagelneuen Metzeler Roadtec 01 bei 5 Grad und. Troverete il test completo della nuova Honda NC750X 2021, con interviste e approfondimenti, su Motociclismo di aprile. Feeling di guida al top. Prezzi e colori. 8.740 euro indicativi c.i.m (cambio.

2019 Honda NC750X Long-Term Report Rider Magazin

2018 Honda NC750X Review | Best Commuter?

Honda NC750X Review - YouTub

Is the new Honda NC750X the ideal mid-capacity touring

16.06.2018 - Ein Test, 5 Meinungen. 10 Hände ein Motorrad, diesmal wurde die Honda NC750X vom 1000PS Boss, 2 Redakteuren, dem Praktikanten und dem Stuntfahrer auf Herz un.. Radically tidy up the rear end of the honda NC750X '16-'20, Honda NC750S '16- and Honda NC750 Integra '16- models with this R&G Tail Tidy. Its stainless steel and matte black powder coated construction and design ensures long-lasting durability and performance. R&G tail tidy unit is easy to fit and will radically transform the rear end of the bike, removing the expansive (and often ugly!) OEM.

2014 Honda NC750S, NC750X Heading to Canada - MotorcycleHONDA NC750XをPLOTオリジナルパーツでアドベンチャー仕様に |バイクブロス

Honda NC750X im Test Testberichte

Breaking. Updated Honda NC750X has more power, cleaner emissions. The Honda NC750X might have improved its engine and other bits for 2021, but it's still a tad homely. Photo: Honda. Honda continues to push its NC750 platform into the future, with the NC750X adventure lite motorcycle getting several updates for 2021 The Honda NC750X model is a Super motard bike manufactured by Honda . In this version sold from year 2020 , the dry weight is and it is equipped with a Twin, four-stroke motor. The engine produces a maximum peak output power of 54.04 HP (39.4 kW)) @ 6250 RPM and a maximum torque of 68.00 Nm (6.9 kgf-m or 50.2 ft.lbs) @ 4750 RPM . With this drive-train, the Honda NC750X is capable of reaching a. eBay Kleinanzeigen: Honda Nc750x, Kleinanzeigen - Jetzt finden oder inserieren! eBay Kleinanzeigen - Kostenlos. Einfach. Lokal Honda NC750X was first introduced globally back in 2014, and it's famous as a jack-of-all-trades motorcycle in the US and European markets. For the 2021 model year, the motorcycle has undergone a lot of changes, in terms of the mechanicals as well as features. The 745cc parallel-twin engine is the same as before, but has been tinkered with to produce higher output (58.5 PS and 69 Nm). The. Konfigurieren Sie Ihr Wunschmodell NC750X und teilen Sie es in sozialen Netzwerken! Zurück zur Startseite. Modellauswahl. Zubehör & Zubehörpakete. Detailansicht Ihrer Konfiguration . Finanzierungsrechner. Fahreransicht. Vergrößern. Glint Wave Blue Metallic. Gesamtpreis 8.320,00 € 78,84 € MTL** NC750X 2021. Technische Daten anzeigen. Probefahrt. Händlersuche - NC750X. NC750X 2021. 8.

2021 Honda NC750X [DCT] Review In Depth Road Test - YouTub

Die NC 700 X ist ein teilverkleidetes Motorrad des japanischen Fahrzeugherstellers Honda.Das als Crossover-Bike beworbene motorisierte Zweirad wurde am 9. November 2011 auf der EICMA in Mailand präsentiert und ab April 2012 verkauft. Der Hubraum des Zweizylindermotors beträgt 670 cm³. Die Verkaufsbezeichnung NC steht für New Concept, der interne Modellcode lautet RC 63 2021 NC750X SPECIFICATIONS - Honda Specialization may be fine for something like golf clubs, but we think great motorcycles should be able to do it all. Case in point: The 2021 Honda NC750X. This is a bike for motorcyclists who appreciate both versatility and virtuosity in their adventure machines. This year, we've given this model some big improvements 2013 Honda NC700X Review. We've ridden the Honda NC700X and are impressed. At just $7,499, averaging 64 mpg, it's one of the most practical bikes there is. More in our NC700X review. Since its. NC750X DCT 2021 NC750X DCT 2021. Variante wählen (2) NC750X 2021. Empfohlener Verkaufspreis: CHF 9'560* * Preise in CHF, inkl. MwSt und Transportkosten (160.- bis 125cm3, 180.- bis 999cm3, 200.- ab 1'000cm3) Im Uhrzeigersinn drehen Gegen den Uhrzeigersinn drehen. Glint Wave Blue Metallic. Glint Wave Blue Metallic. Mat Ballistic Black Metallic. Pearl Glare White. Grand Prix Red-crf Red. Farbe. And Honda's Dual Clutch Transmission, with its choice of Automatic or Manual shifting modes, is a favourite option. Yes, there are many reasons to love the NC750X. And we've made it even better. Yes, there are many reasons to love the NC750X

Honda NC750X 2016 - YouTube